First Shot

Well, um, welcome! I’m a stranger to all this blogging business, which is ironic considering how technology-savvy my generation is supposed to be. This shall be my first shot at a blog post. Drum roll, please.

I first thought I might start a blog about animal-friendly beauty; then I thought I would write about pit bulls; then I thought I would write about fitness. Of course, I then paid attention to the little voice in my head reminding me how little I actually know about these things. Thus, my blog shall be a compilation of animal rights, human rights, beauty, health, school, guinea pigs, pit bulls, cross stitching, crocheting, and nerdy things. Good luck sorting through it!

Leave a Reply

