The Discovery that Ruined my Diet

If you’re trying to diet, DO NOT, under any circumstances, read this post. I’m only trying to spare you the humiliation and sense of defeat that I suffered myself.

Here’s the discovery: brownie in a mug. You know those “that-can’t-actually-work” pins that you see on Pinterest where people dump some goop into a mug and it comes out as a brownie? Those actually work, and I just blew my diet by eating an entire mug-brownie by myself. Here’s the pin I used. The only modification that I would personally make is to use vegetable oil instead of olive oil, because I noticed just a hint of Italy in my brownie with the olive stuff.

Yes, it really does work- take it from an engineer. So, microwave on! But don’t blow your diet like Amelia did.

Leave a Reply

